This article explains why and how to save an existing report, whether you own it or are saving it as a copy.
Why and how should you save an existing report?
If you are a report owner or admin, your changes are automatically saved to the existing Worklogs report. For example, this includes changes such as adding a project or user to the report source.
If you do not have admin permissions, you can only save changes by creating a copy.
-
Click Save As in the header to create a duplicate of the report.
-
Alternatively, on the Manage Pivot Reports page, use the Copy option from the actions (•••) menu.
What is included in a copied report?
When you save a copy of a report, a Save Report pop appears. It lets you modify the report’s original name and description and choose whether to make the report available to all users with access to the app.
All fields and configurations from the original report—such as the report source, date range, and other settings—are copied.
FAQ
If you have questions or need assistance, contact our support team via email or service desk. Our team is available Monday through Friday (9:00 AM to 7:00 PM GMT+7) to help with technical challenges or discuss improvements.